Upcoming Events
The Mindfulness Brief with Russell Sturgess (Tuesday 14th July)
Zoom Meeting Online
The Mindfulness Brief with Russell Sturgess (Wednesday 15th July)
Zoom Meeting Online
The Mindfulness Brief with Russell Sturgess (Tuesday 11th August)
Zoom Meeting Online
The Mindfulness Brief with Russell Sturgess (Wednesday 19th August)
Zoom Meeting Online
The Mindfulness Brief with Russell Sturgess (Tuesday 8th September)
Zoom Meeting Online
The Mindfulness Brief with Russell Sturgess (Wednesday 16th September)
Zoom Meeting Online
The Mindfulness Brief with Russell Sturgess (Wednesday 17th June)
Zoom Meeting Online
The Mindfulness Brief with Russell Sturgess (Tuesday 9th June)
Zoom Meeting Online
The Mindfulness Brief with Russell Sturgess (Wednesday 20th May)
Zoom Meeting Online
The Mindfulness Brief with Russell Sturgess (Tuesday 12th May)
Zoom Meeting Online
The Mindfulness Brief with Russell Sturgess (Wednesday 15th April)
Zoom Meeting Online
The Mindfulness Brief with Russell Sturgess (Tuesday 14th April)
Zoom Meeting Online
The Mindfulness Brief with Russell Sturgess (Wednesday 18th March)
Zoom Meeting Online
The Mindfulness Brief with Russell Sturgess (Tuesday 10th March)
Zoom Meeting Online

Office: 35/51 Grand Parade

Parrearra Qld 4575

Australia

Postal: PO Box 1043

Cotton Tree Qld 4558

Australia

Email: russellsturgess@me.com

Tel: (+61) 405 711 771

© 2019 by Russell Sturgess